KLINSIMS STYRELSE

STYRELSE

Ordförande
Magnus Berndtzon
Metodikum, Region Jönköpings län
magnus.berndtzon@rjl.se

Sekreterare
Emma Stenman
Utbildnings- och innovationscenter Södersjukhuset Stockholm
emma.stenman@sll.se

Kassör
Magnus Ekstedt
KTC, Region Kronoberg
magnus.ekstedt@kronoberg.se

Ledamot
Jozsef Marton
KTC Akademiska Uppsala
Jozsef.marton@akademiska.se

Ledamot
Henrik Andersson
KTC Högskolan Borås
henrik.andersson@hb.se

Ledamot
Magnus Ekstedt
KTC Kronoberg
magnus.ekstedt@kronoberg.se

Ledamot
Marcus Gustafsson
Hälsohögskolan Jönköping
marcus.gustafsson@ju.se

SUPPLEANTER

Jeanette Knutsson
Practicum, Region Skåne
jeanette.s.knutsson@skane.se

Mona Larsson
KTC Södersjukhuset
mona.larsson@sll.se

Rune Solhaug
KTC Region Värmland
Rune.solhaug@liv.se

VALBEREDNING​

Veronica Granath
KTC Uppsala

Gunilla Sköld
KTC Region Värmland

REVISORER​

Marcus Lidin
Metodikum, Region Jönköpings län
marcus.lidin@rjl.se

Rose-Marie Yap
Simulatorcentrum i Väst
rose-marie.yap@vgregion.se

Webbadministratör

Henrik Norman Lindgren
Metodikum, Jönköping
henrik.norman.lindgren@rjl.se

 

KlinSim 
c/o Kliniskt Träningscentrum 
Strandvägen 8 
352 34 Växjö

Organisationsnummer 802467-3058
Plusgiro 654705-3
Bankgiro 111-6391

© 2018 All rights Reserved.KlinSim

Stäng meny