KLINSIMS STYRELSE

STYRELSE

Ordförande
Marie Tollefsen Markström
Sjuksköterska, Chef, KTC Akademiska sjukhuset Uppsala
marie.tollefsen.markstrom@akademiska.se

Vice Ordförande
Magnus Berndtzon
Sjuksköterska, Chef, Metodikum Jönköping
magnus.berndtzon@rjl.se

Sekreterare
Torben Nordahl Amorøe
Läkare, Chef, Simuleringscentrum Västra Götaland
torben.nordahl-amoroe@vgregion.se

Kassör
Eva Lidén
Sjuksköterska, Chef, KTC Örebro
eva.liden@regionorebrolan.se

Ledamot
Christian Pettersson
Undersköterska, KTC Kristianstad
Christian.Pettersson@skane.se

Ledamot
Henrik Andersson

Ledamot
Magnus Ekstedt

Ledamot
Rebecka Nylén

SUPPLEANTER

Jeanette Knutsson
jeanette.s.knutsson@skane.se

Tomas Askerud
Ingenjör, KTC Karolinska
tomas.askerud@sll.se

VALBEREDNING​

Helene Eriksson
Karolinska Huddinge
helene.c.eriksson@sll.se

Carina Nilsson Ahlqvist
Karolinska Sjukhuset
carina.nilsson.ahlqvist@sll.se

REVISORER​

Marcus Lidin
Metodikum, Jönköping
marcus.lidin@rjl.se

​Åsa Lindby
KTC Örebro
asa.lindby@regionorebrolan.se

Stäng meny